For all general enquiries please fill in the form below and we will reply to your enquiry as quickly as we can. (Email to Registrations@enjbc.org.au)

CLUB Contact Details

President

Dean Brincau

0433 932 166

President@enjbc.org.au
Vice President

Justin Cappichiano

0409 172 392
vice.president@enjbc.org.au

Treasurer

Jim Tyrell

0438 583 872
Treasurer@enjbc.org.au
Secretary

Position vacant- interim ( justin Cappichiano)

0409 172 392

Secretary@enjbc.org.au

Registration Secretary

Natalia Gainsmith

0425 810 995
Registrations@enjbc.org.au
Uniforms & Merchandise

Damien Lewis

0438 673 621
Uniforms@enjbc.org.au
Comms/Website Co-ordinator

Kym West

0414 514 514
communications@enjbc.org.au
Compliance Co-ordinator

Susan D’Amico

0417 032 403
Compliance@enjbc.org.au
Covid Officer

Paul Cooper

 0416 157 514
safety.officer@enjbc.org.au

Events Co-ordinator

Postion Vacant


events@enjbc.org.au

Sponsorship & Grants

Vacant


sponsorship@enjbc.org.au

General Members

Vacant